Staff

Our Lexington-based employees serve clients from across the country. Meet our team and get to know who we are.

Leslie O'Bryan

Chief Operating Officer
ERPA, QKA, QPA, APR
lobryan@benadms.com
859.309.7946

A. Michael Marx

Chief Executive Officer
JD, APM
mmarx@benadms.com
859.317.5434

Frank Corea

Retirement Plan Coordinator
fcorea@benadms.com
859.255.2684

Carolyn Barnard

Retirement Plan Coordinator
QKA
cbarnard@benadms.com
859-309-7944

Kim Littrell

Retirement Plan Coordinator
klittrell@benadms.com
859.309.7941

Deborah "Debbie" Curtin

Data Coordinator
dcurtin@benadms.com
859.309.7939

Lisa Eads

Data Coordinator
leads@benadms.com
859.317.5436

Shawna McCarty

Data Coordinator
smcCarty@benadms.com
859.255.4865

Megan Valeri

Retirement Plan Coordinator
mvaleri@benadms.com
859.309.7943

Jody Caudill

Retirement Plan Coordinator
jcaudill@benadms.com
859.899.8336

Glenn McKnight

Retirement Plan Coordinator
QPA, QKA
gmcknight@benadms.com
859.309.7940

Lorena Mabe

Retirement Plan Coordinator
QKA, TGPC
lmabe@benadms.com
859.317.5392

Sarah Clark

Manager
sclark@benadms.com
859.309.7885

Jean Sturtz

Retirement Plan Coordinator
QKA
jsturtz@benadms.com
859.309.7945